•        
    Committee Chairs      
    Awards/Hall of Fame      
    Michael Sorlie, CMAA, North Sargent 701-678-2492 © 701-527-5273 Michael.Sorlie.1@sendit.nodak.edu
           
    LTC/Certification Coordinators      
    Jim Roaldson, CAA, Jamestown HS 701-952-4005 © 701-320-4654 jim.roaldson@sendit.nodak.edu
    Jason Wiberg, CMAA, Devils Lake HS 701-662-1205 © 701-351-6916 jason.wiberg@k12.nd.us
           
    Publications/website      
    Guy Fridley,  Dickinson 701-456-0030 © 701-290-3531 gfridley@dpsnd.org
           
    Fall Workshop Director      
    Lorell Jungling, CAA, Mandan 701-663-2517 © 701-527-6066 lorell.jungling@gmail.com
           
    Spring Conference Directors      
    Programs      
    Todd Olson, CMAA, Fargo Schools  701-446-1071 © 701-335-9276 olsont1@fargo.k12.nd.us
    FARGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS   Fax:  446-1071  
    415 North 4th Street, Fargo, ND  58102      
    Vendors