• NORTH DAKOTA LEAD CENTER

    2017-2018 Board of Directors

     

     

    Officers

    President

      Scott Faul, Sec. Prin.

      Magic City Campus High

      1100 11th Avenue SW

      Minot, ND 58701

      701-857-4511

      scott.faul@minot.k12.nd.us

    Vice President

    Tonya Hunskor, Elem PRin

    TGU Granville Elementary 

    210 6th Street SW

    Granville, ND 58741

    701-728-6641

    tonya.hunskor@k12.nd.us

    Secretary/Treasurer

      Ned Clooten, Sec. Prin.

      Wahpeton High School

      PO Box 10

      Wahpeton, ND 58074

      701-642-2604

      ned.clooten@k12.nd.us

    Past President

      David Flowers, Supt.

      West Fargo Public Schools

      207 Main Avenue W

      West Fargo, ND 58078

      701-356-2000

      flowers@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    Affiliate Representatives

    NDAESP

      Stacy Murschel, Elem. Prin.

      Beulah Middle School

      1700 Central Avenue N

      Beulah, ND 58523

      701-226-2211

      stacy.murschel@k12.nd.us

    NDAESP 

      Tonya Hunskor, Elem. Prin.

      TGU Granville Elementary

      210 6th Street SW

      Granville, ND  58741

      701-728-6641

      tonya.hunskor@k12.nd.us

    NDAESP

      Deb Follman, Elem. Prin.

      Sweetwater Elementary School

      1304 2nd Avenue NE

      Devils Lake, ND  58301

      701-662-7630

      Deb.Follman@dlschools.org

    NDACS

      Buster Langowski, Co. Supt.

      Mercer County

      PO Box 375

      Hazen, ND 58545

      701-870-2253

      buster.langowski@gmail.com

    NDASA

      John Gruenberg, Supt.

      Powers Lake Public School

      PO Box 346

      Powers Lake, ND 58773

      701-464-5432

      mrgruenberg@gmail.com 

    NDASA

      David Flowers, Supt.

      West Fargo Public Schools

      207 Main Avenue W

      West Fargo, ND 58078

      701-356-2000

      flowers@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

    NDASA

      Gary Wilz, Supt.

      Killdeer Public School

      PO Box 579

      Killdeer, ND 58639

      701-764-5877

      gary.wilz@k12.nd.us

    NDASBO

      Scott Moum, Business Mgr.

      Minot Public Schools

      215 2nd Street SE

      Minot, ND  58701

      701-857-4428

      Scott.Moum@minot.k12.nd.us

    NDASSP

      Ned Clooten, Sec. Prin.

      Wahpeton High School

      PO Box 10

      Wahpeton, ND 58074

      701-642-2604

      ned.clooten@k12.nd.us

    NDASSP

      Scott Faul, Sec. Prin.

      Magic City Campus High

      1100 11th Avenue SW

      Minot, ND 58701

      701-857-4511

      scott.faul@minot.k12.nd.us

    NDASSP

      Shane Azure, Sec. Prin.

      Northwood High School

      420 Trojan Road

      Northwood, ND 58267

      701-587-5221

      Shane.Azure@northwoodk12.com

    NDATL

      Nancy Bollingberg, Tech. Dir.

      Fessenden-Bowdon School

      PO Box 67

      Fessenden, ND 58438

      701-547-3296

      nancy.bollingberg@fessenden.k12.nd.us

    NDCTEA

      Denise Jonas, Dir.

      Fargo Career/Tech Ed Center

      415 N 4th Street

      Fargo, ND 58102

      701-446-1008

      jonasd@fargo.k12.nd.us

    NDIAAA

      Jason Wiberg, Activities Dir.

      Devils Lake High School

      1601 N College Drive

      Devils Lake, ND 58301 

      701-662-1205

      jason.wiberg@dlschools.org

    NDSESC

      Jesse Krieger, Sp. Ed. Dir.

      Oliver-Mercer Special Ed Unit

      PO Box 1005

      Hazen, ND  58545

      701-748-6383

      jesse.krieger@k12.nd.us

    NDREAL

      Luke Schaefer, Exec. Dir.

      Mid-Dakota Education Coop

      900 N. Broadway, Suite 300

      Minot, ND 58707

      701-858-3025

      luke.schaefer@ndmdec.com

    Executive Director

      Aimee Copas

      NDCEL

      125 Slate Drive, Suite 7

      Bismarck, ND  58505

      701-258-3022

      Aimee.Copas@ndcel.org